Stargate At a Glance

Stargate (1994) - theatrical movie

Stargate SG-1 (1997 to 2007), 213 episodes

Stargate Atlantis (2004 to 2009), 100 episodes

Stargate: The Ark of Truth (2008), SG-1 movie

Stargate: Continuum (2008), SG-1 movie

Stargate Universe (2009 to 2011), 40 episodes

Stargate Infinity (2002 to 2003), 26 episodes
I did not place Stargate Infinity in chronological order because while it did have aspects of the Stargate franchise, it deviated quite a bit from accepted canons for the series.